Our books

For pilgrims, mountain friends, nature lovers, historically interested and spiritual people.

 49,00

Includes 10% VAT

 49,00

Includes 10% VAT

“The light-flooded mountain LUSCHARI” takes us on a fascinating search for the natural origins of the pilgrimage tradition in the Julian Alps. It develops into a detective journey into a hitherto unexplored, mythical, distant past.

Readers' comments

Thank you for the interesting story describing the meaning of the sacred mountains and the scientific origins of the religion. There’s a lot of new things to discover. The book conveys a great cultural heritage that is valid throughout the Alpine region. Thank you for the insights!

A + L / Klagenfurt

Incredible how deep the author’s thoughts reach and simultaneously link the knowledge from far out in the world with the Lussari mountain! This quest to understand the Sacred Mountains in the Eurasian region goes far back into the past and is an enlightening gift for all who are interested. Thank you!

R + B / Valcanale

We have received this great book.
Fascinating texts and images that portray the places around the Julian Alps well and make you want to visit these mythical natural places by yourself.
Many thanks!

C + M / Palermo

The idea for this book arose from the personal experience of the natural scientist and author, who was able to uncover the background to the attraction of sacred mountains through contact with the most diverse cultures and religions in the world. This book shows the profound connection between man and nature, between faith and landscape.

Unsere Bücher

Für Pilger, Bergfreunde, Naturverbundene, historisch Interessierte und spirituelle Menschen.

 49,00

Enthält 10% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand

 49,00

Enthält 10% MwSt.
zzgl. Versand

„Der lichtgeflutete Berg LUSCHARI“ nimmt uns mit auf eine faszinierende Suche nach den Jahrtausende alten Ursprüngen der Tradition des Pilgerns und ergründet die spirituellen Geheimnisse der Julischen Alpen. Sie entwickelt sich zu einer detektivischen Reise in eine bisher unerforschte, mythische, ferne Vergangenheit.

Leserstimmen

Vielen Dank für die interessante Geschichte, die die Bedeutung der heiligen Berge und die naturwissenschaftlichen Ursprünge der Religion beschreibt. Es ist viel Neues zu entdecken. Das Buch vermittelt ein großes kulturelles Erbe, das im ganzen alpinen Raum Gültigkeit hat. Danke für die Erkenntnisse!

A + L / Klagenfurt

Eindrucksvoll, wie tief die Gedanken des Autors dringen und gleichzeitig das Wissen von weit draußen in der Welt mit dem Luschari-Berg verknüpfen! Diese Suche nach dem Verstehen der Heiligen Berge im eurasischen Raum führt weit in die Vergangenheit zurück und ist ein aufschlussreiches Geschenk an alle Interessierten. Danke!

R + B / Valcanale

Wir haben das tolle Buch erhalten.
Faszinierende Texte und Bilder, die die Orte rund um die Julischen Alpen gut darstellen und Lust darauf machen, diese mythischen Naturplätze selbst zu besuchen.
Besten Dank!

C + M / Palermo

Die Idee zu diesem Buch entstand aus der persönlichen Erfahrung des Naturwissenschafters und Autors Helmut Tributsch, der durch den Kontakt mit unterschiedlichsten Kulturen und Religionen der Welt die Hintergründe der Anziehungskraft heiliger Berge aufrollen konnte. Dieses Buch zeigt die tiefgründige Verbindung zwischen Mensch und Natur, zwischen Glaube und Landschaft.